USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Hi, I'm Rochelle Weinstein


Author of What We Leave Behind, The Mourning After, Where We Fall, and Somebody's Daughter.

Here you will find information about me and my books, and any up-to-date news and events. I love to connect with readers and aspiring writers so feel free to reach out with any questions or comments.


Available on

  • What We Leave Behind

  • The Mourning After

  • Where We Fall

  • Somebody's Daughter

  • This Is Not How It Ends